Dr. Habte Woldu

Vice -President

Zenebe Gebre

Audit Committee Chair

Gessese Gebreseassie Mentorship Committee Chair

Currently, we have chapters with elected board members from different parts of United States of America as well AYAA-Mekelle and AYAA-Addis Ababa working in full collaboration and strong commitment to improve the Atse Yohannes School’s physical condition and quality of education. 

Aregay Desta


Memhir-Aebeyo Abraha


Ashenafie Desta

Recognition and Awards Committee Chair

Hidaet Alene


Tsehay Debalkew

Nominating and Recruiting Committee Chair

Daniel Hadera

Scholarships and Graduate Gifts Support Committee Chair